New Testament Books of the Bible

Find the books of the Bible that are found in the New Testament. There are 27 books in all. Some books are letters to different congregations located in different places. Some churches or congregation received more than one letter.



Acts Corinthians Galatians Hebrews James John

Jude Luke Mark Matthew Peter Philemon Philippians Revelation Romans Thessalonians Timothy Titus